School Community Council

The Unity Public School Community Council is made up of interested parents and staff members.  Thank-you to Jen Vany, Tara Ralston and Anita Parker for their past tenure on the council.  The 2015-2016 members include:

Chairperson - Crystal O'Brian

Vice Chair / Lunch Coordinator - Carmen Bowker

Secretary - Michelle Aldred

Treasurer - Joe Poitras

Principal - Karalyn Brown

LSSD Board Member - Ronna Pethick

Staff Representative - Charles Jedlicka & Tanya Kuntz

Members -  Morne Coetzee, Larissa Kolenosky and Denise Purcell